Brampton Board of Trade

Board of Directors

Each year, members of the association select Brampton business leaders to serve on the board of directors. The board focuses on economic prosperity, developing strategic community partnerships, and delivering organizational excellence. Their diverse backgrounds and perspectives work together to guide the strategic direction of the Board of Trade.

Louis Vouloukos

Lawyer, Lawrence, Lawrence, Stevenson LLP

Kate Saldanha

Lawyer, Prouse, Dash & Crouch

Daniel Lewis

Past Chair
Founder, Daniel's Chai Bar

Usha Srinivasan

Director, Brampton Venture Zone by TMU

Boyd Reid

Co-Founder & COO, Hop In Microtransit Technologies Inc.

Paula Harvey

Area Director, Bayshore Healthcare

Girish Nair

Assistant Vice-President, International Intermodal, CN

Jason Green

Director, Acquisitions & Development, Greenwin

Kanwar Dhanjal

Chief Executive Officer, Just Instruments Inc.

Amisha Moorjani

Owner, The Food Quotient

Fred Marques

Chief Operating Officer, Maple Lodge Farms

Jaipaul Massey-Singh

Chief Executive Officer, Brampton Board of Trade

Brampton Board of Trade Staff

With a history of supporting businesses across various industries, our team works hard to build community connections. We pride ourselves in serving and connecting with members
1-on-1, advocating on your behalf, and helping you save time and money while growing your business and community legacy.

Jaipaul Massey-Singh


Jennifer Oppermann

Account Development Manager

Ansar Khan

Finance & Operations Manager

Jennifer LaLonde

Director of Operations

Vijai Kumar Singh

Manager, Policy & Government Relations

Sonia D'Alimonte

Manager, Events & Community Networks

Business Excellence Awards

Brampton is home to some of the most dynamic businesses in Canada. Each year, the Brampton Board of Trade recognizes the best of the best small, medium and large businesses at this inspiring event.

Save the Date for the 2024 Business Excellence Awards Gala on May 2nd, 2024!

Register Now